2007 Cooperative Observer Awards


2007 Holm Award Recipient


2007 Holm Award Winner - Rick Knutson 

The Holm Award was presented to Rick Knutson from Summit, South Dakota. Pictured from left to right are Jim Scarlett, Meteorologist in Charge, Rick Knutson, Dianne Knutson and Kenny Gillespie, Hydrometeorological Technician.


2007 Service Award Recipient


2007 50 year award - Allen Hellesund

The 50-Year Service Award was presented to Allen Hellesund from Timber Lake, South Dakota. Pictured from left to right are Glenn Nielsen, Hydrometeorological Technician, Allen Hellesund, and Jim Scarlett, Meteorologist in Charge.



Return to the Previous Page




USA.gov is the U.S. government's official web portal to all federal, state and local government web resources and services.