Introduction     Office Timeline     Then and Now     Staff  


NWS Bismarck, ND Staff


Administrative Team
Meteorologist In Charge (MIC) Jeff Savadel
Science and Operations Officer (SOO) Joshua Scheck
Warning Coordination Meteorologist (WCM) John Paul Martin
Electronic Systems Analyst (ESA) Eric Hayner
Observations Program Leader (OPL) Rick Krolak
Information Technology Officer (ITO) Dave Derung
Administrative Support Assistant (ASA) Becky Selzler

Emergency Response Specialist
Corey King

Service Hydrologist (SH)
Allen Schlag

Lead Forecasters
Patrick Ayd
Bill Abeling
Rich Kinney
Todd Hamilton
Tony Merriman

General Forecasters
Ken Simosko
Janine Vining
Nathan Heinert
Adam Jones

Hydro-Meteorological Technicians (HMT) / Meteorologist Interns
 Zack Hargrove
Michael Mathews
Adam Jones
April Cooper

Electronics Technicians
Paul Waliser
Chris Feller is the U.S. government's official web portal to all federal, state and local government web resources and services.