The Sioux Falls Staff

Please Note:  Not all staff members are listed on this page.

Administration/Program Managers

  • Sally Pavlow Johnson, Meteorologist-In-Charge
  • Barry Loy, Electronic Systems Analyst
  • Brad Adams, Observing Program Leader
  • Mike Gillispie, Service Hydrologist
  • Todd Heitkamp, Warning Coordination Meteorologist
  • Diane Rinehart, Administrative Assistant
  • Bryan Ruby, Information Technology Officer
  • Phil Schumacher,  Science Operations Officer

Senior Forecasters

  • Matthew Dux
  • Jen Hacker
  • Kerry Hanko
  • Kyle Weisser


  • Jeff Chapman
  • Marc Chenard
  • Jim Murray
  • Billy Williams

Hydro-Meteorological/Intern Unit

  • Timothy Masters

Electronics Technicians

  • Darren Collins
  • David Stockinger is the U.S. government's official web portal to all federal, state and local government web resources and services.