Zone-Averaged Forecasts

Click on Map for Zone Forecast
Douglas County Bayfield County Ashland County Iron County Burnett County Washburn County Sawyer County Price County Vilas County Oneida County Forest County Florence County Northern Marinette County Southern Marinette County Lincoln County Langlade County Barron County Polk County Rusk County St Croix County Dunn County Chippewa County Taylor County Clark County Marathon County Pierce County Pepin County Buffalo County Eau Claire County Trempealeau County La Crosse County Jackson County Wood County Portage County Waupaca County Shawano County Menominee County Northern Oconto County Southern Oconto County Monroe County Juneau County Adams County Waushara County Outagamie County Brown County Door County Kewaunee County Winnebago County Calumet County Manitowoc County Bayfield County Vernon County Crawford County Richland County Sauk County Columbia County Marquette County Green Lake County Fond du Lac County Sheboygan County Dodge County Washington County Ozaukee County Grant County Iowa County Lafayette County Dane County Green County Rock County Jefferson County Waukesha County Milwaukee County Walworth County Racine County Kenosha County

5 km "point" forecasts are available here. is the U.S. government's official web portal to all federal, state and local government web resources and services.