Bedford WWTP Receives 25 Year Award

Bedford WWTP Receives 25 Years of Service Award

The Bedford Indiana WWTP was presented with a 25 Year Length of Service Award on May 12, 2009. The crew reports 24 hour precipitation values as they keep a close eye on the East Fork White River.  Al Shipe Service Hydrologist and Ed Terrell Observation Program Leader for the NWS Indianapolis Indiana presented the award.


 Picture from L-R Jed Moore, Steve Ford, Greg Mitchell,  Jeff Kendall and Al Shipe.  (not pictured was crew member Tim Branaman)


Photo by Ed Terrell is the U.S. government's official web portal to all federal, state and local government web resources and services.