National Weather Service Omaha/Valley,NE
Home  |  Office  |  History


Lead Forecasters
Bryon Miller
Scott Dergan
Van Dewald
Josh Boustead


Barbara Mayes-Boustead
Dave Eastlack
Dave Fobert
Rebecca Kern
Cathy Zapotocny
Hydro-Met Techs/Interns
Joni Brand
Katie Gross
James-Edward Klish
Terry Landsvork - Observations Program Leader

Electronics Technicians

Geri Norris
Khori McFadden

James Meyer - Meteorologist in Charge
Brian Smith - Warning Coordination Meteorologist
Daniel Nietfeld - Science and Operations Officer
Larry Howard - Electronics Systems Analyst 
David Pearson - Senior Service Hydrologist
Steven Stafford - Administrative Assistant is the U.S. government's official web portal to all federal, state and local government web resources and services.