Hydro-Met Data Report Part 2
Issued by NWS Southeast RFC

Home | Current Version | Previous Version | Text Only | Print | Product List | Glossary On
Versions: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24
000
SRUS52 KALR 041408
RR2ALR
ATR

:HOURLY OBSERVED TAILWATER READINGS AT CRISP COUNTY DAM
.ER WWCG1 0429  E   DH0900/HT/DIH01/
.E1      /  210.9 /          /  210.9 /                  /  211.7 /                       :ending 1400 ET
.E2      /  211.9 /          /  211.5 /                  /  210.2 /                      :ending 2000 ET
.E3      /  210.0 /          /  210.0 /                  /  209.9 /                       :ending 0200 ET
.E4      /  209.9 /          /  209.9 /                  /  209.1 /                       :ending 0800 ET

:PROPOSED DISCHARGES IN SIX-HOURLY INCREMENTS AT CRISP COUNTY DAM
.ER WWCG1 0430  Z DH1200/DC0430  /QTQFZZZ/DIH6/
.E1        8.406 /     8.079 /      7.892 /    7.704 /         :ending           1200 UTC (0700 EST or 0800 EDT)
.E2        7.470 /     7.424 /      7.222 /    7.222 /         :ending           1200 UTC (0700 EST or 0800 EDT)
.E3        6.936 /     6.900 /      6.900 /    6.900 /         :ending           1200 UTC (0700 EST Or 0800 EDT)
:
:PROPOSED   DAILY DISCHARGES FOR 3 DAYS AT CRISP COUNTY DAM
.ER  WWCG1  04309  E DC0430  /QTDFZZZ/DID01/      8.020 /    7.335 /         6.909 /
$$


USA.gov is the U.S. government's official web portal to all federal, state and local government web resources and services.