WSR-88D Radar Outage Notification / Free Text Message
Issued by NWS

Home | Current Version | Previous Version | Text Only | Print | Product List | Glossary On
Versions: 1 2 3 4 5
000
NOUS64 KOUN 291929
FTMFDR
Message Date:  Mar 30 2015 13:58:25

THE KFDR RADAR WILL BE DOWN FOR MAINTENANCE UNTIL APPROXIMATELY 1200 CDT/1700 Z
TODAY. FM/KOUN 0900 CDT/1400 Z 3/30/15.



USA.gov is the U.S. government's official web portal to all federal, state and local government web resources and services.