Weather Watch Clearance Notification
Issued by NWS Aberdeen, SD

Home | Current Version | Previous Version | Text Only | Print | Product List | Glossary On
Versions: 1 2
000
WWUS63 KABR 221457
WCNABR

TEST...WATCH COUNTY NOTIFICATION FOR WATCH 9995...TEST
NATIONAL WEATHER SERVICE ABERDEEN SD
957 AM CDT WED APR 22 2015

SDC013-017-021-025-029-031-037-039-041-045-049-051-057-059-065-
069-075-085-089-091-107-109-115-117-119-129-221600-
/T.NEW.KABR.TO.A.9995.150422T1457Z-150422T1600Z/

THE NATIONAL WEATHER SERVICE HAS ISSUED TEST TORNADO WATCH
9995 IN EFFECT UNTIL 11 AM CDT /10 AM MDT/ THIS MORNING FOR THE
FOLLOWING AREAS

IN SOUTH DAKOTA THIS WATCH INCLUDES 26 COUNTIES

IN CENTRAL SOUTH DAKOTA

BUFFALO               HAND                  HUGHES
HYDE                  JONES                 LYMAN
STANLEY               SULLY

IN NORTH CENTRAL SOUTH DAKOTA

CAMPBELL              CORSON                DEWEY
EDMUNDS               FAULK                 MCPHERSON
POTTER                WALWORTH

IN NORTHEAST SOUTH DAKOTA

BROWN                 CLARK                 CODINGTON
DAY                   DEUEL                 GRANT
HAMLIN                MARSHALL              ROBERTS
SPINK

THIS INCLUDES THE CITIES OF...ABERDEEN...BRITTON...CASTLEWOOD...
CLARK...CLEAR LAKE...EUREKA...FAULKTON...FORT PIERRE...
FORT THOMPSON...GETTYSBURG...HERREID...HIGHMORE...IPSWICH...
MCLAUGHLIN...MILBANK...MILLER...MOBRIDGE...MURDO...ONIDA...
PIERRE...PRESHO...REDFIELD...SISSETON...TIMBER LAKE...
WATERTOWN AND WEBSTER.

THIS IS A TEST MESSAGE. DO NOT TAKE ACTION BASED ON THIS TEST
MESSAGE.

$$






USA.gov is the U.S. government's official web portal to all federal, state and local government web resources and services.