Weather Watch Clearance Notification
Issued by NWS North Platte, NE

Home | Current Version | Previous Version | Text Only | Print | Product List | Glossary On
Versions: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10
000
WWUS63 KLBF 190154
WCNLBF

WATCH COUNTY NOTIFICATION FOR WATCH 75
NATIONAL WEATHER SERVICE NORTH PLATTE NE
854 PM CDT SAT APR 18 2015

NEC005-029-041-049-063-069-085-101-111-113-117-135-190300-
/O.EXP.KLBF.TO.A.0075.000000T0000Z-150419T0200Z/

THE NATIONAL WEATHER SERVICE WILL ALLOW TORNADO WATCH 75 TO
EXPIRE AT 9 PM CDT /8 PM MDT/ THIS EVENING FOR THE FOLLOWING
AREAS

IN NEBRASKA THIS ALLOWS TO EXPIRE 12 COUNTIES

IN CENTRAL NEBRASKA

CUSTER

IN SOUTHWEST NEBRASKA

CHASE                 FRONTIER              HAYES
KEITH                 LINCOLN               PERKINS

IN THE EASTERN PANHANDLE OF NEBRASKA

DEUEL                 GARDEN

IN WEST CENTRAL NEBRASKA

ARTHUR                LOGAN                 MCPHERSON

THIS INCLUDES THE CITIES OF...ARTHUR...BIG SPRINGS...BROKEN BOW...
CHAPPELL...CURTIS...EUSTIS...GRANT...HAYES CENTER...IMPERIAL...
NORTH PLATTE...OGALLALA...OSHKOSH...STAPLETON AND TRYON.

$$

MASEK





USA.gov is the U.S. government's official web portal to all federal, state and local government web resources and services.