WSR-88D Radar Outage Notification / Free Text Message
Issued by NWS Melbourne, FL

Current Version | Previous Version | Text Only | Print | Product List | Glossary On
Versions: 1 2
000
NOUS62 KMLB 281715
FTMMCO

THE TMCO TDWR WILL BE OUT OF SERVICE TOMORROW, WEDNESDAY APRIL 29
FROM APPROXIMATELY 1200 UTC (0800 EDT) THROUGH 2000 UTC (1600 EDT).

$$

PG



USA.gov is the U.S. government's official web portal to all federal, state and local government web resources and services.