Weather Watch Clearance Notification
Issued by NWS Dallas/Fort Worth, TX

Home | Current Version | Previous Version | Text Only | Print | Product List | Glossary On
Versions: 1 2 3 4 5
000
WWUS64 KFWD 070151
WCNFWD

WATCH COUNTY NOTIFICATION FOR WATCHES 133/137
NATIONAL WEATHER SERVICE FORT WORTH TX
851 PM CDT WED MAY 6 2015

TXC237-337-503-070700-
/O.CAN.KFWD.TO.A.0133.000000T0000Z-150507T0200Z/
/O.NEW.KFWD.TO.A.0137.150507T0151Z-150507T0700Z/

THE NATIONAL WEATHER SERVICE HAS ISSUED TORNADO WATCH 137 UNTIL
2 AM CDT THURSDAY WHICH REPLACES A PORTION OF TORNADO WATCH 133.
THE NEW WATCH IS VALID FOR THE FOLLOWING AREAS

IN TEXAS THE NEW WATCH INCLUDES 3 COUNTIES

IN NORTH CENTRAL TEXAS

JACK                  MONTAGUE              YOUNG

THIS INCLUDES THE CITIES OF...BOWIE...GRAHAM...JACKSBORO...
NOCONA AND OLNEY.

$$

TXC429-070300-
/O.EXP.KFWD.TO.A.0133.000000T0000Z-150507T0200Z/

THE NATIONAL WEATHER SERVICE WILL ALLOW TORNADO WATCH 133 TO
EXPIRE AT 9 PM CDT THIS EVENING FOR THE FOLLOWING AREAS

IN TEXAS THIS ALLOWS TO EXPIRE 1 COUNTY

IN NORTH CENTRAL TEXAS

STEPHENS

THIS INCLUDES THE CITIES OF...BRECKENRIDGE.

$$


USA.gov is the U.S. government's official web portal to all federal, state and local government web resources and services.