Home > Fire Weather > Requesting Agencies Acronym List

Acronym Organization Agency
BIA WRABureau of Indian Affairs Wind River Agency
BLM CADBureau of Land Management Casper District
BLM RAD Rawlins District
BLM RSD Rock Springs District
BLM WOD Northern Zone - Worland
CNTY BGHWyoming County Big Horn
CNTY FMT Fremont
CNTY HSP Hot Springs
CNTY JNS Johnson
CNTY LNC Lincoln
CNTY NTR Natrona
CNTY SHR Sheridan
CNTY SBL Sublette
CNTY SWT Sweetwater
CNTY WSH Washakie
FWS NERUS Fish & Wildlife Service National Elk Refuge
FWS SER Seedskadee National Wildlife Refuge
IA CDCInteragency Dispatch Center Cody Dispatch Center
IA CPC Casper Dispatch Center
IA RWC Rawlins Dispatch Center
IA TDC Teton Dispatch Center
NPS FBPNational Park Service Fossil Butte National Monument
NPS GTP Grand Teton National Park
NPS YNP Yellowstone National Park
USFS BTFUS Forest Service Bridger-Teton National Forest
USFS SHF Shoshone National Forest
WSFS BHDWyoming State Forest Service Bighorn District - Buffalo
WSFS CPD XX District - Casper
WSFS WWD West Wyoming District - Lyman
WSFS PDD XX District - Pinedale
WSFS NWD NW Wyoming District - Riverton
NOT AVBL Use this abbreviation if none of the above agencies apply
  This page was last updated on 11/05/04.

USA.gov is the U.S. government's official web portal to all federal, state and local government web resources and services.